• Events
  • August
  • Yoga, Oils & Nutrition Master Class Series - Mental Clarity & Inner Calmness

Yoga, Oils & Nutrition Master Class Series - Mental Clarity & Inner Calmness

59
Yoga Oils Nutrition Masterclass

Event Info

Tagged by
Select existing or new tags and apply to your event.
Organiser Name
Simply Soulful Yoga
Contact Number
07941508004
Location
The Hen House - The Studio, Coombe Farm & Coombe Water Fishery, Kingsbridge, Devon, TQ7 4AB
Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Event Date
August 18, 2019
End Date
August 18, 2019
Start / End Time
14:00 to 17:00
Cost
£25.00

This alchemy masterclass series addresses twelve different physical and emotional topics and offers a range of holistic approaches to help you bring a natural balance to your body, mind and heart. Through yoga, meditation, nutritional support, essential oils, reiki and reflexology techniques, we will empower ourselves with easy, effective and natural self-help tools to enlighten and enhance our health, wellbeing and vitality. You will receive tips and hands-on practical experience on how to optimise health and vitality for yourself and your family.

Detoxify Body, Mind & Home – Sunday 13th January 2019

Loving Kindness, Gratitude & Joy – Sunday 10th February 2019

Increase Energy & Vitality – Sunday 10th March 2019

Healthy Gut & Immunity Boost – Sunday 7th April 2019

Improve Sleep & Reduce Anxiety – Sunday 5th May 2019

Self Confidence & Optimism – Sunday 2nd June 2019

Happy Hormones & Inner Balance – Sunday 28th July 2019

Mental Clarity & Inner Calmness – Sunday 18th August 2019

Self-Care for Aches & Pains – Sunday 8th September 2019

Grounding- Safety & Stability – Sunday 27th October 2019

Heart Health & Circulation – Sunday 10th November 2019

Inner Tranquillity & Peace – Sunday 1st December 2019